Public Library Board

Regular Meetings

  • 4:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month
  • Gainey Room, 3rd Floor of the Owatonna Public Library, 105 N Elm Avenue 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.


  • Trudy Severson, President
  • Amy Tapp, Vice President
  • Julianna Skluzacek, Secretary
  • Karen Malin
  • Quinn Meyer


The Library Board does all things necessary for the efficient operation and management of a public library facility in the City of Owatonna to the extent that may be permitted by statute; empowered to accept and receive all donations and contributions for public library purposes.