Airport Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 5:00 pm
  • Second Thursday of each month
  • Owatonna Degner Regional Airport

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View most recent agendas and minutes.


  • James Keltgen, Commissioner
  • Justin Lindee, Commissioner
  • Angie Lipelt, Vice Chair
  • Tim McManimon, Commissioner
  • Paula Snitker, Commissioner
  • Matt Thurnau, Chair
  • Sharon West, Commissioner


The Airport Commission plans and promotes and encourages the development and utilization of the Municipal Airport.